SOLAR BLOSSOM | Eau de parfum

3 review

SKUs: 7640184450067

£171.00 GBP

Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Memories.

Seville, 1960.

"I remember it as if it were yesterday. The orange blossoms perfuming the patio, the intense sunshine of spring and me, little boy, concentrated on my vanilla ice cream. It was often eaten when the temperature climbed. At the time, we did not have air conditioning but we had ice cream! We were far from the sea, but we dreamed about it. And the slightest breeze gave us a craving for Beach getaways. "Solar blossom is the memory of those moments. Paradisone and neroli evoke the fresh water that was thrown on the burning floor. Then, the orange blossom and the sambac Jasmine tell all the density of the hot air saturated with perfumes while the vanilla superabsolute brings its greedy sweetness. A thousand-leaf of olfactory reminiscent where everything has gone from a warm and sweet orange blossom, barely sugared as a childhood gluttony.

OLFACTORY FAMILY: CITRUS
  • Top notes: essence of bigarade neroli, paradisone
  • Heart Notes: jasmine absolute, orange blossom absolute
  • Base Notes: Vanilla Superabsolute
    EAU DE PARFUM
    • Spray e100ml 3.3 F L . OZ
    • Bottle size: 51/4''/ 13.5 cm
    • Bottle width: 11/4''/ 3 cm
    • Made in Switzerland

    For any fragrance purchase, the corresponding sample will be automatically added to your order. Use this sample to discover the fragrance on your skin before opening your bottle. You can then return your unopened bottle for a refund within 14 days of your purchase.


    "I wanted to compose this perfume for a long time but I couldn't get the note right around the orange blossom. There are creations that we constantly work as the quest for an ideal, a certain perfection... I wanted solar blossom to tell my story with his almost unconscious little boy memories, but it was also necessary for everyone to find their own reminiscences from the first notes. I hope to have achieved this beautiful balance between the staff and the universal. »

    Alberto Morillas

    ALCOHOL • PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) • AQUA (WATER) • LINALOOL • DIETHYLPHTHHALATE • BENZYL SALICYLATE • ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE • GERANIOL • HYDROXYCITRONELLAL • LIMONENE • CITRONELLOL • ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE • BUTY METHOXYDIBENZOYARNETHANE • HEXYL CINNAMAL • CITRALATE • BENZ• BENZOLOLCHTRAL • BENZYL SOLOLCHT

    Delivery is free for all orders over 100€
    If you have not received your products, please do not hesitate to contact us using our contact page.
    You can return your product up to 14 days after receiving your order. Please ensure that the products are not used or damaged.

    RECENTLY VIEWED

Mizensir Genève

SOLAR BLOSSOM | Eau de parfum

SKU: 7640105059560

€190
Taille:
Quantité:

Souvenirs.
Séville, 1960.
« Je m’en souviens comme si c’était hier. Les orangers en fleurs parfumant le patio, le soleil intense du printemps et moi, petit garçon, concentré sur ma glace à la vanille. On en mangeait souvent quand la température grimpait. A l’époque, on ne disposait pas de la climatisation mais on avait la crème glacée ! On était loin de la mer mais on en rêvait. Et la moindre petite brise nous donnait des envies d’escapades à la plage. » Solar Blossom est le souvenir de ces moments-là. La paradisone et le néroli évoquent l’eau fraîche que l’on jetait sur le carrelage brûlant. Puis, la fleur d’oranger et le jasmin sambac disent toute la densité de l’air chaud saturé de parfums tandis que le surabsolu de vanille apporte sa douceur gourmande. Un mille-feuilles de réminiscences olfactives où tout est parti d’une fleur d’oranger chaude et douce, à peine sucrée comme une gourmandise d’enfance.

FAMILLE OLFACTIVE: HESPERIDÉ

  • Notes de tête : essence de néroli bigarade, paradisone
  • Notes de cœur : absolu de jasmin, absolu de fleur d’oranger
  • Notes de fond : surabsolu de vanille

     EAU DE PARFUM

    • Vaporisateur spray e100ml 3.3 F L . OZ
    • Taille du flacon :  51/4’’/ 13.5 cm
    • Largeur du flacon: 11/4’’/ 3 cm
    • fabriqué en Suisse

    Pour tout achat de fragrance, l’échantillon correspondant sera automatiquement ajouté à votre commande. Utilisez cet échantillon pour découvrir la fragrance sur votre peau avant d’ouvrir votre flacon. Vous pourrez ensuite retourner votre flacon non ouvert pour remboursement dans les 14 jours suivant votre achat.

    « Je désirais composer ce parfum depuis longtemps mais je ne parvenais pas à obtenir la note juste autour de la fleur d’oranger. Il y a des créations que l’on travaille sans cesse comme la quête d’un idéal, d’une certaine perfection... Je voulais que Solar Blossom raconte mon histoire avec ses souvenirs presque inconscients de petit garçon mais il fallait aussi que chacun se retrouve ses propres réminiscences dès les premières notes. J’espère être parvenu à ce bel équilibre entre le personnel et l’universel. »

    Achetez également

    PRODUITS ASSOCIÉS

    CONSULTÉS RÉCEMMENT