LUXURY | Perfume

0 review

SKUs: 7640105059355

£169.00 GBP

Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fragrance of powder, scents of make-up and cream… A woman is getting ready while a man watches her. This man is Alberto Morillas, perfumer who casts his gaze with his art: from that moment he created Luxury, a pure concentrate of femininity. The most precious ingredients sublimate the natural scent of the skin like a hint of blush enhances the pink of a cheekbone. It smells of make-up, enveloping balms, soft milk with floral and musky notes. There is orange blossom, a beautiful iris to which Alberto Morillas has added irone, this molecule naturally present in the rhizome and which gives it its powdery signature. And then in the background, there are the enveloping and balmy notes of benzoin, vanilla and tonka bean. All the velvety texture of a woman's skin in a wake, in roundness and softness.

OLFACTORY FAMILY: FLOWERY - POWDERY
  • Top Notes: Egyptian Orange Blossom Absolute, Essence of Bergamot Essence
  • Heart Notes: Ambrox®, Florence Iris Absolute, Irone®
  • Base Notes: Benzoin Absolute, SFE Tahitian Vanilla Absolute, Tonka Bean Absolute, Powdery White Musks (Muscenone®)
EAU DE PARFUM
  • Spray spray e100ml 3.3 F L . OZ
  • Bottle size: 51/4''/ 13.5 cm
  • Bottle width: 11/4''/ 3 cm
  • Made in Switzerland

For any fragrance purchase, the corresponding sample will be automatically added to your order. Use this sample to discover the fragrance on your skin before opening your bottle. You can then return your unopened bottle for a refund within 14 days of your purchase.

ALCOHOL • PERFUME (FRAGRANCE) • AQUA (WATER) • LIMONENE • LINALOOL • DIETHYL PHTHALATE • ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE • ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE • CITRONELLOL • HEXYL CINNAMAL • BENZYL BENZOATE • COUMARIN • GERANIOL, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE • BUTYL METHOXYDIOLBENZOYLMETHANE • CINN • AMYL ALCEUTHANE • CITRAL • FARNESOL • ANISE ALCOHOL • BHT.

Delivery is free for all orders over 100€
If you have not received your products, please do not hesitate to contact us using our contact page.
You can return your product up to 14 days after receiving your order. Please ensure that the products are not used or damaged.

<tc>RELATED PRODUCTS</tc>

RECENTLY VIEWED

LUXURY | Eau de parfum

0 avis

SKU: 7640105059355

190.00 €

Taxes incluses. Frais de port calculés au paiement.

Parfum de la poudre, senteurs des fards et des crèmes… Une femme se prépare tandis qu’un homme l’observe. Cet homme, c’est Alberto Morillas, parfumeur qui pose son regard avec son art : de ce moment, il crée Luxury, un pur concentré de féminité. Les ingrédients les plus précieux viennent sublimer l’odeur naturelle de la peau comme un soupçon de blush relève le rose d’une pommette. Ça sent le maquillage, les baumes enveloppants, le lait doux aux notes fleuries et musquées. Il y a de la fleur d’oranger, un bel iris auquel Alberto Morillas a rajouté l’irone, cette molécule naturellement présente dans le rhizome et qui lui donne sa signature poudrée. Et puis en fond, ce sont les notes enveloppantes et baumées du benjoin, de la vanille et de la fève tonka. Tout le velouté du grain de peau d’une femme mis en sillage, en rondeur et douceur.

 

FAMILLE OLFACTIVE: FLEURI - POUDRÉ
  • Notes de tête : absolue de fleur d’oranger d’Egypte, essence de bergamote essence
  • Notes de cœur : Ambrox®, absolue d’iris de Florence, Irone®
  • Notes de fond :  absolue de benjoin, absolue de vanille de Tahiti SFE, absolue de fève tonka, muscs blancs poudrés ( Muscenone® )
 EAU DE PARFUM
  • Vaporisateur spray e100ml 3.3 F L . OZ
  • Taille du flacon :  51/4’’/ 13.5 cm
  • Largeur du flacon: 11/4’’/ 3 cm
  • Fabriqué en Suisse

Pour tout achat de fragrance, l’échantillon correspondant sera automatiquement ajouté à votre commande. Utilisez cet échantillon pour découvrir la fragrance sur votre peau avant d’ouvrir votre flacon. Vous pourrez ensuite retourner votre flacon non ouvert pour remboursement dans les 14 jours suivant votre achat.

 

ALCOHOL • PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) • AQUA (WATER) • LIMONENE • LINALOOL • DIETHYL PHTHALATE • ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE • ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE • CITRONELLOL • HEXYL CINNAMAL • BENZYL BENZOATE • COUMARIN • GERANIOL, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE • BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE • CINNAMYL ALCOHOL • ISOEUGENOL • CITRAL • FARNESOL • ANISE ALCOHOL • BHT.

La livraison est gratuite pour toutes commandes supérieures à 100€
Si vous n'avez pas reçu vos produits, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter en utilisant notre page de contact.
Vous pouvez retourner votre produit jusqu'à 14 jours après réception de votre commande. Veuillez vous assurer que les produits ne soient pas utilisés ou endommagés.

CONSULTÉS RÉCEMMENT