FOR YOUR LOVE | Perfume

3 review

SKUs: 7640184450050

190.00 €

Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The skin of the other,
For your love was born from a crazy gamble of a perfumer: imagine the scent of a kiss. This, with all the olfactory sensations that we can feel in a fraction of a second, just when we approach the other. There's the intimacy of skin, the musky warmth from neck to hairline, and the fruity-powdery smell of lipstick. Everything is here. With the note of raspberry reminiscent of make-up, this musk with its strangely human scent exalts it, and Cachalox
® whose carnal voluptuousness is so close to ambergris. Finally, for the sensuality of a skin that comes to return the caress, the benzoin and the heart of patchouli bring their depth and their softness. In the past, we perfumed ourselves with musk when we wanted to invite love and we said of a good lover that he was "fine as amber"...

OLFACTORY FAMILY: WOODY
  • Top Notes: raspberry note, Exaltone®
  • Heart Notes: Cachalox®
  • Base Notes: essence of benzoin, heart of patchouli
EAU DE PARFUM
  • Spray spray e100ml 3.3 F L . OZ
  • Bottle size: 51/4''/ 13.5 cm
  • Bottle width: 11/4''/ 3 cm
  • Made in Switzerland

For any fragrance purchase, the corresponding sample will be automatically added to your order. Use this sample to discover the fragrance on your skin before opening your bottle. You can then return your unopened bottle for a refund within 14 days of your purchase.

"You have to see this creation as a perfumer's statement because you never compose for yourself but always for others. It should also be taken as an olfactory game between tenderness and voluptuousness to share with two. I like the idea that we can have fun wearing the same perfume. It is therefore wonderful on the skin of a man as well as that of a woman. »

ALCOHOL • PERFUME (FRAGRANCE) • AQUA (WATER) • ALPHA-ISOMETHYL-IONONE • DIETHYL PHTHALATE • ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE • CITRONELLOL • LINALOOL • GERANIOL • ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE • LIMONENE • COUMARIN • BUTYL
METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE • HEXYL CINNAMAL • HYDROXYCITRONELLAL • BENZYL ALCOHOL • CINNAMYL ALCOHOL • CITRAL • FARNESOL • EUGENOL • CINNAMAL • BENZYL BENZOATE • BHT

Delivery is free for all orders over 100€
If you have not received your products, please do not hesitate to contact us using our contact page.
You can return your product up to 14 days after receiving your order. Please ensure that the products are not used or damaged.

<tc>RELATED PRODUCTS</tc>

RECENTLY VIEWED

Mizensir Genève

FOR YOUR LOVE | Eau de parfum

SKU: 7640184450050

La peau de l’autre,
For your love est né d’un pari fou de parfumeur : imaginer le parfum d’un baiser. Cela, avec toutes les sensations olfactives que l’on peut ressentir en une fraction de seconde, juste au moment où l’on s’approche de l’autre. Il y a l’intimité de la peau, la chaleur musquée du cou à la naissance des cheveux et l’odeur fruitée-poudrée du rouge à lèvres. Tout est là. Par la note de framboise qui rappelle les fards, l’exaltone ce musc à la senteur étrangement humaine et le Cachalox
® dont la volupté charnelle se fait si proche de l’ambre gris. Enfin, pour la sensualité d’une peau qui vient rendre la caresse, le benjoin et le cœur de patchouli apportent leur profondeur et leur douceur. Jadis, on se parfumait de musc quand on voulait inviter à l’amour et on disait d’un bon amant qu’il était « fin comme l’ambre »… 

FAMILLE OLFACTIVE: BOISÉ

  • Notes de tête : note framboise, Exaltone®
  • Notes de cœur : Cachalox®
  • Notes de fond : essence de benjoin, cœur de patchouli

EAU DE PARFUM

  • Vaporisateur spray e100ml 3.3 F L . OZ
  • Taille du flacon :  51/4’’/ 13.5 cm
  • Largeur du flacon: 11/4’’/ 3 cm
  • fabriqué en Suisse

Pour tout achat de fragrance, l’échantillon correspondant sera automatiquement ajouté à votre commande. Utilisez cet échantillon pour découvrir la fragrance sur votre peau avant d’ouvrir votre flacon. Vous pourrez ensuite retourner votre flacon non ouvert pour remboursement dans les 14 jours suivant votre achat.

« Il faut voir cette création comme une déclaration de parfumeur car on ne compose jamais pour soi mais toujours pour les autres. Il faut le prendre aussi comme un jeu olfactif entre tendresse et volupté à partager à deux. J’aime l’idée que l’on puisse s’amuser à porter le même parfum. Il est donc merveilleux sur la peau d’un homme aussi bien que celle d’une femme. »

Achetez également

PRODUITS ASSOCIÉS

CONSULTÉS RÉCEMMENT