CELEBES WOOD | Eau de parfum

0 review

SKUs: 7640105059454

940,00 zl PLN

Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

An imaginary journey to Celebes Island, also known as Sulawesi. A profusion of spices and woods, dense and powerful as one entered an extraordinary forest at the other end of the world. The sun is at its zenith, the heat awakens the scents and from the dawn, we can already perceive the scents of rare essences. One advances little by little and the smells intensify: burning cinnamon barks, intoxicating cardamom seeds... Then it is the turn of white pepper with its sparkling note, black vanilla pod hardly greedy. Cold spices mingle with warm spices, followed closely by the roasted accents of tonka bean and the depth of labdanum. And slowly, the fragrances become so intense that they leave their mark on the skin.

OLFACTORY FAMILY: WOODY - SPICY
  • Top Notes:Bergamot Essence, Cardamom Essence, Geranium Essence
  • Heart notes: cinnamon essence, cistus labdanum essence, white pepper essence, tonka bean absolute
  • Base notes: essence of styrax, Clearwood, vanilla absolute from Madagascar
EAU DE PARFUM
  • Spray spray e100ml 3.3 F L . OZ
  • Bottle size: 51/4''/ 13.5 cm
  • Bottle width: 11/4''/ 3 cm
  • Made in Switzerland

For any fragrance purchase, the corresponding sample will be automatically added to your order. Use this sample to discover the fragrance on your skin before opening your bottle. You can then return your unopened bottle for a refund within 14 days of your purchase.

"Celebes Wood is a spice wood. It instantly invites to travel but in a totally dreamlike way. I didn't want to evoke a typical forest that smells like wet moss and green branches but rather tell of my dream of an exotic forest full of fragrant spices. I've left a lot of room for spicy notes by playing with contrasts. The woody accents are mainly carried by the Clearwood®, this new generation patchouli."

Alberto Morillas

ALCOHOL • PERFUME (FRAGRANCE) • AQUA (WATER) • LIMONENE • COUMARIN
• DIETHYL PHTHALATE • HYDROXYCITRONELLAL • CITRONELLOL • HEXYL CINNAMAL • ETHYLHEXYL
METHOXYCINNAMATE • CINNAMYL ALCOHOL • LINALOOL • BENZYL BENZOATE • CINNAMAL •
ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE • BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE • GERANIOL • CITRAL • FARNESOL •
EUGENOL • BENZYL CINNAMATE • BHT

Delivery is free for all orders over 100€
If you have not received your products, please do not hesitate to contact us using our contact page.
You can return your product up to 14 days after receiving your order. Please ensure that the products are not used or damaged.

<tc>RELATED PRODUCTS</tc>

RECENTLY VIEWED

Mizensir Genève

CELEBES WOOD | Eau de parfum

SKU: 7640105059454

€190
Taille:
Quantité:

Voyage imaginaire.
Sur l’île de Célèbes ? Perdus sur cette terre lointaine que l’on nomme aussi Sulawesi ? Nous sommes dans un songe, un rêve éveillé porté par un parfum d’évasion. Une profusion d’épices et de bois, denses et puissants comme qui l’on pénétrait dans une forêt extraordinaire à l’autre bout du monde. Le soleil est au zénith, la chaleur réveille les senteurs et depuis l’orée, on perçoit déjà les parfums des essences rares. On avance petit à petit et les odeurs s’intensifient : écorces de cannelle brûlante, graines de cardamome enivrante… Puis c’est au tour du poivre blanc avec sa note fusante, de la gousse de vanille noire à peine gourmande. Les épices froides se mêlent aux épices chaudes, suivies de près par les accents torréfiés de la fève tonka et la profondeur du labdanum. Et lentement, les parfums se font si intenses qu’ils laissent leur empreinte sur la peau.

FAMILLE OLFACTIVE: BOISÉ - EPICÉ

  • Notes de tête : essence de bergamote, essence de cardamome, essence de géranium
  • Notes de cœur : essence de cannelle, essence de ciste labdanum, essence de poivre blanc, absolue de fève tonka
  • Notes de fond : essence de styrax, Clearwood, absolue de vanille de Madagascar

EAU DE PARFUM

  • Vaporisateur spray e100ml 3.3 F L . OZ
  • Taille du flacon :  51/4’’/ 13.5 cm
  • Largeur du flacon: 11/4’’/ 3 cm
  • fabriqué en Suisse

Pour tout achat de fragrance, l’échantillon correspondant sera automatiquement ajouté à votre commande. Utilisez cet échantillon pour découvrir la fragrance sur votre peau avant d’ouvrir votre flacon. Vous pourrez ensuite retourner votre flacon non ouvert pour remboursement dans les 14 jours suivant votre achat.

« Célèbes Wood est un bois d’épices. Il invite instantanément au voyage mais de façon totalement onirique. Je ne voulais pas évoquer une forêt familière qui sente la mousse humide et les branches vertes mais plutôt raconter mon rêve d’une forêt exotique chargée d’épices odorantes. J’ai laissé la part belle aux notes épicées en jouant sur les contrastes. Les accents boisés sont surtout portés par le clearwood, ce patchouli de nouvelle génération. »

Achetez également

PRODUITS ASSOCIÉS

CONSULTÉS RÉCEMMENT